Click & Book Online Now

Call us now: 023 8025 3317

Contact us

If you have any questions, whether you're new to goPhysio or already come to see us, please don't hesitate in getting in touch.

Call Us

Call us on 023 8025 3317 and we'll be more than happy to help.

You can contact our patient services team from 8am Monday - Saturday. If you can't get hold of us then or call out of hours, leave us a message on the voicemail and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. If you'd like to make an appointment, you can also do this online by visting our online booking page here

You can also chat to us 'live'on the website using the livechat box. 

Our patient services team, Angie, Beverley Katie & Jade , are happy to help you however they can.

Email Us

Our main office email is mail@gophysiotherapy.co.uk 

If you'd like to find out more about working at goPhysio, contact us on careers@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

You can contact your Therapist on their individual email addresses. 

Charlotte - charlotte@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Francesca - francesca@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Hugo - hugo@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Kim - kim@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Maddie - maddie@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Paul - paul@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Rosie - rosie@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Roz - roz@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Will - will@gophysiotherapy.co.uk

Our Address

11 Bournemouth Road
Chandlers Ford
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 3DA

 

Our Clinic

goPhysio Chandlers Ford

goPhysio Chandlers Ford

goPhysio Chandlers Ford

goPhysio Chandlers Ford

goPhysio Chandlers Ford

 

Contact Form

goPhysio at a glance...

ic8

Best Facilities

We invest in our clinic and facilities, providing you a top notch experience in wonderful surroundings.

ic2

Appointments within 24 hours

We guarantee we will offer you an appointment within 24 hours of you getting in touch.

ic3

Free onsite parking

We’re easy to get to and find, with free parking and excellent public transport links.

ic1

15 years in the business

Through our many years of experience, we’ve learnt to deliver the best possible care and service.

ic4

You

Our care is focused on listening to you, solving your injury problems and achieving your goals.

ic5

Get to the root

We quickly get to the bottom of your problem, finding and addressing the real cause, not just the symptoms.

ic6

Hands on therapy

You'll benefit from our hands-on approach, perfected through years of study, dedication and practice.

ic7

Integrated approach

Our expert team will solve your injury puzzle, providing seamless care between our range of services.

Latest News

22.05 Creating you a COVID Secure Clinic - No one in the entire World that has been untouched by the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic in some way. Throughout this time, the safety and well-being of all or customers and the goPhysio team is our ...

12.05 COVID-19 Latest Update from goPhysio - We have been eagerly anticipating news this week from the Government and our Clinical professional bodies in relation to the easing of lockdown and phased re-opening. We are positively encouraged ...

11.05 Helping Young People during Lockdown - We are entering week 8 of lockdown, meaning week 8 of home schooling, kids not getting out with their friends, no formal social or sporting activities or hobbies. How are you coping? Are the kids ...

01.05 Walk This May - May is National Walking Month. A month to promote and celebrate the joys, benefits and health effects of walking! Who'd have ever thought we needed to raise awareness of such a simple activity?! Yet, ...